Free Horoscope

Astrology Services

Horoscope Services

Pooja Pathh Services

Spiritual Store

Recent Articles

Free Prediction

View Our Image Gallery

Zodiac Rashi Sign

Chaitra Navratri Puja

Chaitra Navratri Puja

In Hinduism, The word "Navratri" means nine nights in which fasting take preference over all normal daily activities. During these nine nights, nine different forms of the Divine Mother are worshipped - Shailputri, Brahmacharni, Chandragandha, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayani, Kalratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidatri. Celebrated between the starting of summer and winter season, these two periods are considered to be as very auspicious for the worship of the Divine Mother. In the Navratri festival, three days are each devoted for the worship of Maa Durga - the Goddess of Valor, Maa Laxmi - the Goddess of Wealth and Maa Saraswati - the Goddess of Knowledge.   

The date for Year 2013 for Chaitra Navaratri is  - 11 April  Gudi Padwa to 19 April Ram Navami.

Online Chaitra Navaratri Puja 2013, Online Navaratri Puja 2013, Online Navaratri Puja, Online Astrology Predictions 2014, Online Horoscope Predictions 2014

Service Charges Rs.2500

  • All of the Astro Reports are delivered with in 72 hours via Email.
  • Usually delivers all Astro Products with in 2 days working days mostly in India it will arrive with you in 5 days or out of India with in 10 days.
  • The photographs of the ceremony usually get delivered in 5-7 working days from the date of pooja by electronic mail.
  • We do Live telecast of all puja so you may see your puja at real time on your PC.

Related Links:

Latest Events

On 17th Feb 2015

Maha Shiva ratri Maha Rudra Abhishekam Puja whole nightMaha Shiva  ratri Maha  Rudra Abhishekam Puja whole night

View More

New Services Overview

Your Cart (View)

Your cart is empty!!